Contact us

All TCPPA regular monthly meetings are held at Century College - East Bank Campus in the Bruening Room unless other wise noted in the event description.

3300 Century Avenue, White Bear Lake, MN 55110
http://www.tcppa.org
board@tcppa.org

TCPPA Board of Directors

This is the current TCPPA Board of Directors. Please feel free to contact any of our board members to answer any questions or concerns about the Twin Cities Professional Photographers Association.

 President Tom Hanly
 Shakopee, MN
 Email: tom@tcppa.org
 Vice President Nate Peterson
 New Richmond, WI
 Email: nate@tcppa.org
 Secretary Morgan Mosiman
 Stillwater, MN
 Email: morgan@tcppa.org
 Treasurer Jim Stellmaker
 Shoreview, MN
 Email: jim@tcppa.org
 Immediate Past President Lisa Asp
 Edina, MN
 Email: lisa@tcppa.org
 Board Member Christi Williams
 Shoreview, MN
 Email: christi@tcppa.org
 Board Member Megan Grommes
 Arden Hills, MN
 Email: megan@tcppa.org
 Board Member Michelle Lockwood
 Lakeville, MN
 Email: michelle@tcppa.org
 Board Member Teresa Peterson
 New Richmond, WI
 Email: teresa@tcppa.org
 Board Member Jeannine Pohl
 St. Paul, MN
 Email: jeannine@tcppa.org
 Board Member Amy Wurdock
 Minneapolis, MN
 Email: amy@tcppa.org

"Twin Cities Professional Photography Association" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Copyright 2017 TCPPA all rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software