Contact us

All TCPPA regular monthly meetings are held at Century College - East Bank Campus in the Bruening Room unless other wise noted in the event description.

3300 Century Avenue, White Bear Lake, MN 55110
http://www.tcppa.org
board@tcppa.org

TCPPA Board of Directors

This is the current TCPPA Board of Directors. Please feel free to contact any of our board members to answer any questions or concerns about the Twin Cities Professional Photographers Association.

 President Nate Peterson
 New Richmond, WI
 Email: nate@tcppa.org
 Vice President Morgan Mosiman
 Stillwater, MN
 Email: morgan@tcppa.org
 Secretary Teresa Peterson
 New Richmond, WI
 Email: teresa@tcppa.org
 Treasurer Jim Stellmaker
 Shoreview, MN
 Email: jim@tcppa.org
 Immediate Past President Tom Hanly
 Shakopee, MN
 Email: tom@tcppa.org
 Board Member Amy Wurdock
 Minneapolis, MN
 Email: amy@tcppa.org
 Board Member Christi Williams
 Shoreview, MN
 Email: christi@tcppa.org
 Board Member David Mesarch
 Eden Prairie, MN
 Email: davey@tcppa.org
 Board Member Elaine Goepfert
 Hopkins, MN
 Email: elaine@tcppa.org
 Board Member Kristin Jones
 St. Paul, MN
 Email: kristin@tcppa.org
 AIM Conference Committee Chairperson Lisa Asp
 Edina, MN
 Email: lisa@tcppa.org

"Twin Cities Professional Photography Association" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Copyright 2017 TCPPA all rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software