Contact us

For questions contact TCPPA:
http://www.tcppa.org
board@tcppa.org


TCPPA Board of Directors

This is the current TCPPA Board of Directors. Please feel free to contact any of our board members to answer any questions or concerns about the Twin Cities Professional Photographers Association.

 President Teresa Peterson
 New Richmond, WI
 Email: teresa@tcppa.org
 Vice President David (Davey Dave) Mesarch
 Eden Prairie, MN
 Email: davey@tcppa.org
 Secretary Kristin Jones
 Maple Grove, MN
 Email: kristin@tcppa.org
 Treasurer Amy Coppersmith
 Otsego, MN
 Email: amy@tcppa.org
 Immediate Past President Morgan Mosiman
 Stillwater, MN
 Email: morgan@tcppa.org
 Board Member Aaron Vovk
 Crystal, MN
 Email: aaron@tcppa.org
 Board Member Angie Smith
 Maple Grove, MN
 Email: angie@tcppa.org
 Board Member Dave Doeppel
 Hudson, WI
 Email: daved@tcppa.org
 Board Member Emily John
 Minnetonka, MN
 Email: emily@tcppa.org
 Board Member Monda Tapp
 Woodbury, MN
 Email: monda@tcppa.org
 Board Member Sarah Chacos
 Minneapolis, MN
 Email: sarah@tcppa.org
 AIM Conference Committee Chairperson Lisa Asp
 Edina, MN
 Email: lisa@tcppa.org

"Twin Cities Professional Photography Association" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Copyright 2017 TCPPA all rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software