Contact us

Subscribe to the TCPPA Newsletter

* indicates required


For questions contact TCPPA:
http://www.tcppa.org
board@tcppa.org


 President Aaron Vovk
 Maple Grove, MN

 Email: aaron@tcppa.org
 Vice President Monda Tapp
 Woodbury, MN
 Email: monda@tcppa.org
 Secretary Amy Coppersmith
 Otsego, MN
 Email: amy@tcppa.org
 Treasurer Heidi Duke-Wuertz
 Belgrade, MN
 Email: heidi@tcppa.org
 Board Member Caty Larson
 Gary, MN
 Email: caty@tcppa.org
 Board Member Heather Vanderpool
 Byron, MN
 Email: heather@tcppa.org

 Board Member Morgan Mosiman
 Stillwater, MN

 Email: morgan@tcppa.org
 Board Member Shamara Hornick
 New Ulm, MN
 Email: shamara@tcppa.org
 Board Member Sarah Chacos
 Minneapolis, MN
 Email: sarah@tcppa.org

"Twin Cities Professional Photography Association" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Copyright 2017 TCPPA all rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software